Senate President, Bukola Saraki, on Tuesday, October 6, 2015, finally read out names of the ministerial nominees sent to him by President Muhammadu Buhari.

Saraki unveiled the list to his colleague on the floor during plenary on Tuesday.
The list was delivered to the Senate President by Buhari last Wednesday evening on September 30, 2015 at his office.
The nominees include National Publicity Secretary of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Lai Mohammed; the immediate past governors of Lagos and Rives States, Babatunde Fashola and Rotimi Amaechi respectively.
Below are the nominees as announced by the Senate President; Babatunde Fashola, Kayode Fayemi, Chris Ngige, Rotimi Ameachi, Lai Mohammed, Senator Udo Udoma Udo, Ogbonna Onu, Aisha Alhassan, Abubakar Salami SAN, Abdulrahman Dambazzau, Kemi Adeosun, Adebayo Shittu, Solomon Dalong, Audu Ogbeh, Amina Ibrahim, Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu, Suleiman Adamu and Ibrahim Usman Jubril.
The Senate President; Saraki aftermath disclosed that screening of all the ministerial nominees will begin on Tuesday October 13th. your social media marketing partner